Humboldt State University

Office of Admissions

Events

Apply Online

HSU on the Road

Our counselors are visiting hundreds of cities throughout the US. Select a region below to find the dates and locations of college fairs near you.

Date Day Time Event Venue Map City
1/13/2014 Monday 7-9pm HSU Spring Reception Hilton Oakland Airport Map Oakland
1/14/2014
Tuesday 7-9pm HSU Spring Reception DoubleTree by Hilton Sacramento Map Sacramento
1/25/2014 Saturday 9am-5pm Black College Expo
Oakland Marriott City Center
Map
Oakland
2/1/2014 Saturday 8am-3pm Pasos a la Universidad Consulate General of Mexico in Sacramento Map Sacramento
3/28/2014 Friday All Day SPRING PREVIEW #1 Humboldt State University Map Arcata
4/11/2014 Friday All Day SPRING PREVIEW #2 Humboldt State University Map Arcata
5/3/2014 Saturday 1:30-4:30pm SF NACAC Concourse Exhibition Center Map San Francisco
5/4/2014 Sunday TBA Sacramento State WACAC  Sacramento State University Map Sacramento
5/5/14 Monday 10am-12pm University of the Pacific WACAC University of the Pacific Map Stockton
5/6/2014 Tuesday 6-8:30pm Sonoma State WACAC Sonoma State University Map Rohnert Park
5/7/2014 Wednesday  6-8pm Dominican University WACAC Dominican University Map San Rafael
5/8/2014 Thursday 10am-12pm,
6-9pm
Mission College WACAC Mission College Map Santa Clara
5/9/2014 Friday 9:30am-12pm CSU East Bay WACAC CSU East Bay Map Hayward
5/10/2014 Saturday 1-4pm St. Mary's College WACAC Saint Mary's College of California Map Moraga
Date Day Time Event Venue Map City
1/15/2014
Wednesday 7-9pm HSU Spring Reception Golden Palace Banquet Hall Map Fresno
3/28/2014 Friday All Day SPRING PREVIEW #1 Humboldt State University Map Arcata
4/11/2014 Friday All Day SPRING PREVIEW #2 Humboldt State University Map Arcata
Date Day Time Event Venue Map City
1/16/2014
Thursday
7-9pm
San Diego Marriott Mission Drive
San Diego
1/17/2014
Friday
7-9pm
The Westin Pasadena
Pasadena
1/18/2014
Saturday
11am-1pm,
3-5pm,
7-9pm
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Los Angeles
2/15/2014 Saturday 9am-1pm Journey to Success Cal Poly Pomona Map Pomona
2/22/2014 Saturday 9-5pm Black College Expo LA Convention Center Map Los Angeles
2/22/2014 Saturday 10am-2pm College Making It Happen CSUN Map Northridge
3/28/2014 Friday All Day SPRING PREVIEW #1 Humboldt State University Map Arcata
4/11/2014 Friday All Day SPRING PREVIEW #2 Humboldt State University Map Arcata
4/23/2014 Wednesday 9-12pm,
6-8:30pm
San Diego NACAC San Diego Convention Center Map San Diego
4/24/2014 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm  Ventura/Tri-County NACAC Ventura County Fairgrounds Map Ventura
4/27/2014 Sunday 1:30-4:30pm Orange County/Anaheim NACAC Anaheim Convention Center Map Anaheim
4/29/2014 Tuesday 9-12pm,
6-8pm
Inland Empire/Ontario NACAC Ontario Convention Center Map Ontario
5/1/2014 Thursday 9-12pm,
6-9pm 
Los Angeles/Pasadena NACAC Pasadena Civic Auditorium Map Pasadena
Date Day Time Event Venue Map City, State
2/10/2014 Monday 4-8pm Dallas/Ft.Worth NACAC College Fair Irving Convention Center Map Irving, TX
2/11/2014 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm  Austin NACAC College Fair Austin Convention Center Map Austin, TX
2/13/2014 Thursday 9:30-12:30,
6-8pm
Houston NACAC College Fair Reliant Center Map Houston, TX
3/28/2014 Friday All Day SPRING PREVIEW #1 Humboldt State University Map Arcata, CA
4/10/2014 Thursday 8:30-11:30am,
5-8pm 
Honolulu NACAC College Fair Hawaii Convention Center Map Honolulu, HI
4/11/2014 Friday All Day SPRING PREVIEW #2 Humboldt State University Map Arcata CA
4/26/2014 Saturday 12-3pm Seattle College Fair PNACAC Seattle University Map Seattle, WA
4/27/2014 Sunday 12-3pm Portland Fair PNACAC University of Portland, Chiles Center Map Portland, OR