Administrative Documents

Assessment Documents

Calls/RFPs

Documents & Procedures

Budget

Curriculum

Templates for Syllabi

Personnel

Travel

Where will your questions take you?

In this section CAHSS Staff & Faculty can find helpful information, links and forms.

CAHSS Staff

Kenneth P. Ayoob, Dean - Kenneth.Ayoob@humboldt.edu

Scott T. Paynton, Associate Dean - Scott.Paynton@humboldt.edu

Richard Bruce - 826-4491 - Richard.Bruce@humboldt.edu

Call for assistance with the following:

  • Schedules appointments for Dean & Associate Dean
  • Recorder for CAHSS Council of Chairs Meetings
  • General CAHSS office questions
  • Questions regarding adds/drops/petitions
  • Maintains listserves

Gina Pierce - 826-4490 - Gina.Pierce@humboldt.edu

Call for assistance with the following:

  • College course scheduling and planning
  • College budget planning and projections
  • College FTES, FTEF, salary and OE data/statistics
  • CMS/PeopleSoft/Hyperion finance and human resources modules
  • Buyout calculations for grants or other reimbursed activities
  • Special College funding such as MSF In-Lieu, lottery, and trust accounts
  • Student fees related to specific courses, field trips and international studies
  • University and College fiscal forms and transactions
  • Any questions related to College financial matters

David Hickcox - 826-5408 -
David.Hickcox@humboldt.edu

Call for assistance with the following:

  • Faculty and staff personnel-related issues
  • Contractual issues
  • Travel
  • Liaison to CAHSS Personnel Committees
  • Van Duzer Scholarship Program

Amelia Wright - 826-5418 - Amelia@humboldt.edu

Call for assistance with the following:

  • Website Updates
  • Bi-Weekly Newsletter