woman on the beach

Department of Education

Secondary Education

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone (707) e-mail Office 
Aslanian, Greg Program Leader 826-5886 gva1@humboldt.edu HGH 210
Coriell, Bryn Assistant Coordinator 826-5867 bpc11@humboldt.edu HGH 202
Diver-Stamnes, Dr. Ann Program Leader, Professor 826-5822 acd1@humboldt.edu HGH 207
Kearns, Maureen Lecturer 826-5824 kearnsm@eurekacityschools.org HGH 221
McGuire, Jayne Assistant Professor 826-3735 jm128@humboldt.edu HGH206
Rafferty, Cathleen Professor Emerita   cdr11@humboldt.edu  
Ryerson, Diane Program Coordinator 826-5108 dar4@humboldt.edu HGH 202
Weiderman, Ken Lecturer 826-3738 kww3@humboldt.edu  
Wynne, Nora Lecturer 826-5867 nkw2@humboldt1.com  
Secondary Special Methods Faculty
Name Title Phone (707) e-mail Office 
Cummings, Paul Assistant Professor (Music) 826-5435 pcc6@humboldt.edu Music B 219
Dojka, Mimi Lecturer (Art) 826-5831 jmd10@humboldt.edu Art A 113
Hobbel, Dr. Nikola Assistant Professor (English) 826-3161 nh16@humboldt.edu Founders Hall 172
Jackson, Stephanie Lecturer (Kinesiology & Recreation) 441-2508 jacksons@eurekacityschools.org  
Morago, Shannon Lecturer (Science) 826-3733 sm7@humboldt.edu HGH 120C
Oliver, Dr. Dale Professor (Mathematics) 826-4921 dale.oliver@humboldt.edu Nelson Hall E203
Olson-Raymer, Dr. Gayle Lecturer (Social Science) 826-4788 go1@humboldt.edu Founders Hall 165
Sheppard, Jack Lecturer (Industrial Technology) 839-6400 jsheppard@nohum.k12.ca.us  
Secondary University Supervisors
Name e-mail
Adams, Mark mjdadams@direcway.com
Ballinger, Brad Bradley.Ballinger@humboldt.edu
Ballinger, Heather hhballinger@gmail.com
Cummings, Dr. Paul pcc6@humboldt.edu
Dojka, Mimi jmd10@humboldt.edu
Finley, Patrick pfinley3318@charter.net
Fisher, Bob fisherb@northcoast.com
Jordan, David davidjordan4@suddnelink.net
Kearns, Maureen kearnsm@eurekacityschools.org
Maher, Ron ronmaher44@yahoo.com
Mauney, Lynn lmauney1@suddenlink.net
Olson-Raymer, Dr. Gayle go1@humboldt.edu
Parker, Nick mufc06@yahoo.com
Samberg, Suzanne ssamberg@hotmail.com
Wynne, Nora tremor@humboldt1.com

 

Adobe Reader Required for PDFsMicrosoft Word Required for .docs