woman on the beach

Department of Education

Special Education Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone (707) e-mail office
Barnes, Jennie Lecturer 599-5721 ggjlb@sbcglobal.net  
Drisko, Sarah Lecturer   sarah.drisko@gmail.com  
Ellerd, Dr. David Program Leader 826-5851 dae11@humboldt.edu HGH 205
Elliott, Ovieda Lecturer   oelliott@nohum.k12.ca.us  
Haase, Susan Lecturer 826-9781 moondreaming2@att.net  
Hill, John Lecturer 839-7877 lhill1950@gmail.com  
Kirkpatrick, Peggy Program Coordinator 826-5795 BPKirk@aol.com HGH 202D
Levy, Bernie Lecturer 445-1781 levyb@eurekacityschools.org  
McGuire, Dr. Jayne Assistant Professor 826-3735 jm128@humboldt.edu HGH 206
Coriell, Bryn Assistant Coordinator 826-5867 bpc11@humboldt.edu HGH 202
Wilson, Terry Lecturer 822-3915 twilson@nohum.k12.ca.us  

 

Supervisors

Name e-mail
Barnes, Jennie ggjlb@sbcglobal.net
Berliner, Diana metoopeanut@inreach.com
Biggin, Sally sbiggin@thegird.net
Costello, Frances fcostello1626@charter.net
Damian, Frances fdamian@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Latham, Mary Jane mjlatham@gmail.com
Preston, Diane dianepreston@gmail.com
Van Sant, Carol carolvansant@gmail.com

Mentor Teachers

Name School
Carlstad, Amy Freshwater
Clendenen, Laurie Fortuna Middle School
Campbell, Scott Zoe Barnum
Cory, Jackie Ferndale Elementary
Damian, Frances Ambrosini
Drisko, Sarah Zane Middle
Dukes, Deborah South Bay School
Duncan, Jill Sunny Brae Middle
Evans, Greg Pacific Union
Fattig, Mindy McKinleyville Middle
Haase, Susan Lafayette
Kiritsy, Maureen Arcata High School
Lehman, Mary Washington
Levy, Bernie Zane Middle
Madjedi, Laura HCOE (Court/Community)
Matson, Carrie Eureka High School
Milan, Laurel So. Fortuna Elementary
Mohorovich, Jill Eureka High School
Pick, Sharon Bloomfield
Rickard, Paul So. Bay
Smith, Lorraine Alice Birney
Turk, Wendy Bloomfield
Wilson, Terry Dow's Prairie

 

Adobe Reader Required for PDFsMicrosoft Word Required for .docs