Alumni Address List

Alumni who wish to be listed on this page, or need to make changes, should fill out an Alumni Information form. The Department will only list email and mailing addresses when we have been given permission to do so.

Name Year E-mail / Address

Travis Apo

2005

etownduck@hotmail.com

Robert A. Behrstock

1975

rbehrstock@cox.net

Stephen A. Brady

1998

sbrady@srcity.org

Randy A. Brown

1988

randy_brown@fws.gov

Bruce H. Burton

1981

okwild@prodigy.net

5220 Honey Creek Rd.,
Okmulgee, OK  74447

Edward G. Busch

1980

ebusch@yahoo.com

Henry J. Calanchini

1995

hjcalanchini@ucdavis.edu

PO Box 74051
Davis, CA  95617

Casey Campos

2003

Casey_Campos@psmfc.org

Michael W. Carney

2001

mc64@duke.edu

Russ E. Carpenter

2004

recarpen@usd.edu

Craig Chase

1977

sailfin@earthlink.net

9073 W. Quarto Ave.
Littleton, CO 80128

Chris Clark

2004

christopher.clark@westonsolutions.com

Greg Cole

1991

gcole001@san.rr.com

Wendy D. Cole

1982

wendycole45@hotmail.com

1108 Rancho Dr
Ojai, CA  93023-1629

Jeffrey M. Dambacher

1986

Jeffrey.Dambacher@csiro.au

GPO Box 1538, Hobart
Tasmania, Australia

Robert W. Darby

1990

aqua-sci@cox.net

Mark C. Darcy

1991

markdarcy64@hotmail.com

5109 Mocha Court
Oceanside, CA  92056

Christopher Dewees

1970

cmdewees@cal.net  
web: Dewees Nature Designs

2424 Rivendell Lane, Davis, CA  95616

Nancy Diamond

1963

ndiamond@humboldt1.com

756 9th Ave.
Trinidad, CA  95570

Angela L. Dillingham

1989

400 1st St.
Quincy, CA  95971-9612

William Doo

1968

wxdoo@pacbell.net

69 Parkrose Ave.
Daly City, CA 94015-4421

Barry G. Dreher

1971

barrydreher@yahoo.com

Todd Ellis

2005

toddellis1@earthlink.net

Rod Engle

2005

engle70@msn.com

Andrew Florendo

1980

aflorendo@scwa2.com

PO Box 349
Elmira, CA 95625

Gary Furness

1976

kreepshow@sbcglobal.net

331 Gemma Circle
Santa Rosa, CA  95404

Michael S. Green

1993

msgreen@state.nm.us

71 Johnson Mesa
Santa Fe, NM 87508-4805

Roger Harding

1982

akroger@yahoo.com

PO Box 240463, Douglas, Alaska 99824

Charles R. Hazel

1961

crhazel@aol.com

PO Box 126
Dallas, OR  97338-0126

Michael Henry

1976

blue68f250@aol.com

7223 SW Tenino Ln.
Tualatin, OR  97062

Heather Hendrixson

1996

hhendrixson@tnc.org

Michael S. Hill

1983

mhill@dfg.ca.gov

Brian Hobbs

 

bhobbs@ndow.org

Lee B. Hulbert

1994

Lee.Hulbert@fishgame.state.ak.us

Chuck Huntington

1978

cwbio@canby.com

Clearwater BioStudies, Inc.

David G. Itano

1979

dgi@hawaii.edu

Brad J. Jackson

1977

7580 Calle Vista Way
Redding, CA  96001

Mark R. Jennings

1978

PO Box 2185
Davis  CA  95617-2185

Chris Johnson

2003

tunachaser@hotmail.com

Bill H. Jong

1978

bjong@dfg.ca.gov

Eva M. (Kargard) Pontious

1992

116 Filmore Ave.
Ridgeway, PA 15853-2302

David G. Kennard

1980

dkennard@water.ca.gov

371 Senestraro
Fortuna, CA  95540

Paul F. Kubicek

1977

pfk1@pge.com

6973 Paso Robles Dr.
Oakland, CA 94611-2304

Keith Kutchins

 

kkutchins@shoshonebannocktribes.com

John Lacelle

2000

beowulfborealis@yahoo.com

Robert T. Lackey

1967

lackey.robert@epa.gov

Matthew G. Latone

2005

mlatone@gmail.com

Howard H. Lee

1982

hlee@gracebrethren.com

Edward L. Lider

1973

elider@fs.fed.us

6484 Sleepy Ln.
Coeur D'Alene, Idaho 83814

Michael T. Lipari

1982

mtl@gene.com

Mark A. Marks

1994

elasmomark@yahoo.com

Manatee Bay Dr.
Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Melissa Teniente Mata

2005

matameli@msu.edu

Christopher L. McAuliffe

1972

cm91@humboldt.edu

1943 Zehndner Ave.
Arcata, CA 95521-5467

Ian W. McMorrow

1998

imcmorrow@509j.net

Lee Ann McVicker

1986

PO Box 2336
Wrangell, Alaska, 99929

Edward F. Melvin

1980

emelvin@u.washington.edu

Ben S. Meyer

1978

ben.meyer@noaa.gov

712 NE 149th St.
Vancouver, WA 98685

Gregory P. Moody

1984

tmoore@dfg.ca.gov

Thomas O. Moore

1978

tmoore@dfg.ca.gov

David C. Moser

1989

dmoser@fs.fed.us

3032 53rd Avenue SW
Great Falls, Montana 59404-4713

George Neillands

1990

gneillands@dfg.ca.gov

PO Box 47
Yountville, CA  94599

Richard S. Nemeth

1984

rnemeth@uvi.edu

Kenneth T. Oda

1988

koda@dfg.ca.gov

David G. Patula

1973

fishwarden@charter.net

10250 Ferret Cir.
Reno, NV 89523-9631

Dirk T. Pedersen

1992

dirk@stillwatersci.com

Gary L. Pezzi

1975

stu2bd@aol.com

Donald R. Ratcliff

2001

dratcliff@fs.fed.us

Brent Redd

2004

brentredd@hotmail.com

Jack Reilley

1984

jwr7359@yahoo.com

PO Box 901
Athens, GA  30603

Jean Rogers

1984

velella2003@yahoo.com

12721 Quartz Valley Rd.
Ft. Jones, CA  96032

Sean C. Rooney

1995

ftscr@uaf.edu

Don E. Rowan

1992

Rowan@delhi.k12.ca.us

Kenneth W. Russo

1993

ken.russo@stoltseafarm

Wayne S. Salmon

1958

captsalmon@aol.com

9300 Kerwood Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46240-1326

William I. Samuels

2003

billsamuels@earthlink.net

5107 Beechwood Rd.
Delray Beach, FL 33484

Nathaniel B. Schmidt 2000

nata@pezco.com.mx

Av. de la Marina #10 3er piso #5
Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico

John Schureman

1970

john.schureman@bodycote.com

Steve Seymour

1978

seymourfish@earthlink.net

3725 Dana Road
Bellingham, WA 98225

Thomas R. Sharp

1975

tomsharp@cox.net

345 Old Wagon Rd.
Trinidad, CA  95570-9633

Toz L. Soto

1996

tsoto@karuk.us

2033 Ti Bar Rd.
Somes Bar, CA 95568

Geno Sprofera 1995

gjsprofera@hotmail.com

PO Box 502
Fresno, CA  93709

Stacy Stanish

1994

sstanish@dfg.ca.gov

Eric W. Strecker

1983

estreck@yahoo.com

3021 SW Dickinson St.
Portland, OR 97219-9207

Mariah Talbott

2004

mariah.talbott@gmail.com

Paul D. Tappel

1978

fishconsult@cs.com

3100-243rd Street SW
Brier, WA 98036-8486

Thanh Truc

2001

trucnguyents@yahoo.com

Steve Tussing

2004

sptussing@earthlink.net

Michael G. van Hattem 

 

vanHattem1@llnl.gov 

Ryan T. Watanabe

1997

rwatanabe@dfg.ca.gov

Jason Webber

2003

jwebber@rohan.sdsu.edu

Dept. of Biology
5500 Campanile Dr.
San Diego, CA 92182

Murat Yabanli

1999

yabanlim@yahoo.com

Qian Li Xue

1994

qxue@jhsph.edu

David Zajanc

 

dz1@pcweb.net

Paul A. Zellmer

1968

pzellmer46@yahoo.com

 

 

. . . if you are not listed here, please complete the Alumni Information Form , and we will gladly add your information to this list. Thank you!

(last update: 9/15/2008)