Humboldt State University

Humboldt Journal of Social Relations

  • Editorial Board Member Position Description
  • Editorial Board

    Name University Department Email Position
    Dr. Mary Virnoche Humboldt State University Sociology Mary.Virnoche@humboldt.edu President 2016
    Dr. Ramona Bell Humboldt State University Critical Race, Gender & Sexuality Studies Ramona.Bell@humboldt.edu Board Member 2016
    Dr. Marisol Cortes-Rincon Humboldt State University Anthropology Marisol.Cortes-Rincon@humboldt.edu Board Member 2016
    Dr. Matthew Derrick Humboldt State University Geography Matthew.Derrick@humboldt.edu Board Member 2016
    Dr. Jennifer Eichstedt Humboldt State University Sociology Jennifer.Eichstedt@humboldt.edu Board Member 2016
    Dr. Noah Zerbe Humboldt State University Politics Noah.Zerbe@humboldt.edu Board Member 2016

    Past Editorial Board Members

    Behavioral and Social Sciences Building 539C • 1 Harpst St., Arcata, CA 95521 • Contact Us