Humboldt State University

Skip to secondary navigation

Skip to content

North Coast Baseline Monitoring Proposals

Important Contacts

HSU Collaborators

Dr. Rhea L. Williamson, Dean
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs
rhea.williamson@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5169

Dr. John Reiss
Director, Telonicher Marine Laboratory
john.reiss@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5827

Mr. Richard Alvarez
Diving Safety Office, Department of Kinesiology and Recreation
richard.alvarez@redwood.humboldt.edu         
(707) 826-4539

Mr. Drew Barrett
Department of Fisheries Biology
drew_bar@msn.com

Dr. Eric P. Bjorkstedt
Department of Fisheries Biology and NOAA
eric.bjorkstedt@humboldt.edu                          
(707) 826-3688

Dr. Sean Craig
Department of Biological Sciences                                                 sean.craig@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3656

Dr. Dawn Goley
Department of Biological Sciences                                          
dawn.goley@humboldt.edu               
(707) 826-4168

Dr. Stephen Hackett
Department of Economics                                                             
Hackett@humboldt.edu                                    
(707) 826-3973

Dr. David Hankin
Department of Fisheries Biology                       david.hankin@humboldt.edu                            
(707) 826-3683

Dr. Andrew Kinziger
Department of Fisheries Biology                                      andrew.kinziger@humboldt.edu                       
(707) 826-3944

Dr. Tim Mulligan
Department of Fisheries Biology                                                     timothy.mulligan@humboldt.edu                      
(707) 826-3684

Dr. Laurie Richmond
Department of Environmental Science & Management                
laurie.richmond@humboldt.edu                       
(707) 826-3202

Ms. Megan Rocha
Office for Economic, Community and Business Development
megan.rocha@humboldt.edu                           
(707) 826-5195

Dr. Frank Shaughnessy
Department of Biological Sciences                                                
frank.shaughnessy@humboldt.edu                  
(707) 826-4133

 

Community Collaborators

Mr. Michael Belchik
Senior Biologist, Yurok Tribe
mbelchik@yuroktribe.nsn.us
(530) 625-4130

Mr. Dan Berman
Director of Conservation, Humboldt Bay Harbor District                 
dberman@portofhumboldtbay.org                   
(707) 443-0801

Mr. Stephen Kullman
Environmental Director, Wiyot Tribe                                              
stephen@wiyot.us                                            
(707) 733-5055

Ms. Rosa Laucci
Marine Biologist, Smith River Rancheria
rosa.laucci@tolowa.com                                  
(707) 487-9255    

Dr. Karina Nielsen
Sonoma State University Dept. of Biology
karina.nielsen@sonoma.edu                            
(707) 664-2962

Dr. Peter Raimondi
University of California, Santa Cruz, Dept. of Ecol. & Evol. Biology    
raimondi@ucsc.edu                                          
(831) 459-5674

Dr. Joseph Tyburczy
California Sea Grant Coastal Specialist, Eureka
jtyburczy@ucsd.edu                                         
(707) 443-8369

Mr. Adam Wagschal
HT Harvey and Associates                                                             
awagschal@harveyecology.com                     
(707) 496-2088

California Sea Urchin Commission                                 
(916) 933-7054

Ecotrust                                                                            
(503) 227-6225

Humboldt Bay Harbor, Rec. and Cons. District

(707) 443-0801                   

HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation • 1 Harpst St. Arcata, CA 95521 • Contact Us