Staff Directory

phone 707.826.3626 fax 707.826.3625

Colleen Mullery

(707) 826-5086

Colleen.Mullery@humboldt.edu

  • Senior AVP for Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

David Bugbee

(707) 826-5175
David.Bugbee@humboldt.edu

  • HR Generalist
  • Employee Relations
  • Classification & Compensation Programs
  • Staff Recruitment

Nancy Resnick

(707) 826-5174
nancy.resnick@humboldt.edu

  • Associate Director
  • Employee Relations
  • Sponsored Programs Foundation
  • Compliance Programs

Jim Stemach

(707) 826-5177
jim.stemach@humboldt.edu

  • Recruitment Manager
  • Classification & Compensation Analysis

Kristina Barnum

(707) 826-5172
kristina.barnum@humboldt.edu

  • HR Assistant
  • Benefits/Workers' Compensation Support
  • HEERA Assistant

 

Cindy Darnall Stevens

(707) 826-5171
darnallc@humboldt.edu

  • Benefits Manager
  • Workers' Compensation Program
  • Retirement
  • Tax-Sheltered Annuities
  • Leave of Absence Programs

Denise Giltzow

(707) 826-5173
denise.giltzow@humboldt.edu

  • Office Manager
  • HEERA Coordinator

Jeff Williams

(707) 826-5716
jeff.williams@humboldt.edu

  • Learning Technology Specialist

Ariel Aaron

(707) 826-3626

ariel.aaron@humboldt.edu

  • HR Assistant
  • Front Desk