Submitting Departmental Payroll

All appointment and separation documents must be in Payroll by the 15th of the month in order to apply to that month's payroll.

For more information concerning payroll submission, contact the Payroll Office.

Pay Period Days Inclusive Dates Master & Int. Hrly. Attendance, Shift Diff. & Overtime Vouchers Due in Payroll Student, Spec. Cons. & Sub. Faculty Vouchers Due in Payroll
July 2013 22 7/1 thru 7/30 Thur, Aug 1 Wed, July 31
August 2013 22 7/31 thru 8/29 Tues, Sep 3 Fri, Aug 30
September 2013 22 8/30 thru 9/30 Wed, Oct 2 Tues, Oct 1
October 2013 22 10/1 thru 10/30 Fri, Nov 1 Thur, Oct 31
November 2013 22 10/31 thru 11/30 Tues, Dec 3 Mon, Dec 2
December 2013 22 12/1 thru 12/31 Fri, Jan 3 Thur, Jan 2
January 2014 22 1/1 thru 1/30 Mon, Feb 3 Fri, Jan 31
February 2014 21 1/31 thru 2/28 Tues, Mar 4 Mon, Mar 3
March 2014 21 3/1 thru 3/31 Wed, Apr 2 Tues, Apr 1
April 2014 22 4/1 thru 4/30 Fri, May 2 Thur, May 1
May 2014 22 5/1 thru 5/31 Tues, Jun 3 Mon, Jun 2
June 2014 21 6/1 thru 6/30 Wed, Jul 2 Tues, Jul 1