Alumni Directory

If you would like to be added or update your information on our Alumni e-mail directory please fill out this form.

View listings by last name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

First Name Last Name E-mail Address Grad Year & Music Department Activities
Randy Abbott rabbott069@hotmail.com 1991 Chorale, Opera Workshop, Jazz Choir, Men's Chorus, Chamber Choir
Cindy Abts cindy.abts@dickinsonstate.edu 1998 Wind Ensemble, Orchestra, Percussion, Calypso, Marching Lumberjacks
Andrew Acquista aacquista@gmail.com Now in Band called Mili Mili
Beth Aiken(Marx & Wertz) btaiken@neteze.com 1983
Frank Allard fmusic@charter.net 1969
Christine Anderson ntmsmusic@yahoo.com 1977
Nick Avery-Bucher nicka-b@hotmail.com 2005
Kurt Berger basmatirijst@yahoo.com 1994 AM & PM Jazz Big Bands, Jazz Combos, HSU Symphony -- Currently living in Holland
Adam Beverly thebeverlyband.dk 1999 University Singers
John Bishop lastchanceredwood@yahooo.com 1995
Kathy Bloomquist kgrobey@gmail.com 1978
Sara Borok SBorok@dfg.ca.gov 1997
Tom Bostick annyoko@attglobal.net 1985
Maria Brouillard mariahorn@sbcglobal.net 2004 BA 2005 Credential
Sara Brownell sbrownel@fcusd.k12.ca.us 2001
Erin Bryant (Beadle) erinelenbryant@gmail.com 2002
Thomas Bryant tom.bryant@gmail.com 2001
Michael Bukraba mbukraba@psusd.us 1994 Chamber Choir, Madrigals, Men's Ensembles, Vocal Jazz Ensembles
Mike Burns mburns41@cox.net 1990
Amy Cadle Amy.Cadle@gmail.com 2007 Percussion, Calypso Band, Orchestra, Symphonic Band, Brass Band Ensembles
Robert Callaghan robert.callaghan@harmonicity.com 1978 Piano, Madrigal Singers
Karen Carlson tubakc@yahoo.com 1997
Beth Carr Novak bacviolin@hotmail.com 1997 Symphony, chamber ensembles
Joyce Carter lettucerejoyce@aol.com 1973
Ruth Chapman ruthchapman@gmail.com 1975
Joseph Chappelle jnchapp@ccpc.net 1959
Teresa Childers Matera terrym721@aol.com 1988
Dana M. Christen danachristen@sbcglobal.net 1981
Gwen Churchill (Hunter) jimch@sonic.net 1979
Gil Cline gdc1@humboldt.edu 1975
Leonard Cook, Dr. cftlcjc@yahoo.com 1954 BA; 1959 MA
Nancy Correll duning@humboldt1.com 1980
Jeremy (Wizard) Cotton wyzord@sbcglobal.net 2004
William (Bill) Crane wbcjr@napanet.net 1951
Charles Creighton creighc@comcast.net 1972
Dante De Silva saucer17@hotmail.com 1999
Dennis Doiron solidrocknraft@earthlink.net 1989
Kathryn Donahue katmus2@cox.net 2001
Suzanne (Suzy) Draper sdraper@nsd.org 1981
Robert Elise relse@elseware.com 1977
Joseph Farruggia la-boheme@comcast.net Retired Faculty
Tracey Ferjo (Magana) tferjo@yahoo.com 1998 Humboldt Chorale, University Singers, Vocal Jazz
Brigitte Finkelstein (Roete) gigirf@redshift.com 1986
Rachael Fontana-Singleton minuet888@aol.com 2000 (BA), 2001 (Credential)
Suzanne Gainey (Topliff) sgainey@cox.net 2000
Natalie Garis jack_nat@adelphia.net 1998
Jacob Garza you-trade@hotmail.com Unknown
Bret Gathercoal bretg@pdx.edu 1999
Kathy Gault (Leet) earthsong55@yahoo.com 1974
Zach Gibson zeg1@earthlink.net 2003
Edan Gillen 1999 -- on a world tour (as piano player) to South America, Europe with the band, Traci Gunns
Henry (Hank) Greenwald hgwald@gmail.com 1973
Daniel Gurnee dgurnee@htan.org 1953-1988 HSU Piano Tech.
Katrina Haeger (Eads) katsings2u@hotmail.com 1998
Robert Hagenbuch, Jr. composer1767@sbcglobal.net 1992 Humboldt Symphony Concertmaster, violin, composition, Humboldt Oratorio Society Orchestra, Humboldt Scholars, Eureka Symphony
Evaonne F. Hendricks starfire@humboldt1.com 1981
Laraine Herzog (AKA: Derden) laraine.herzog@rogers.com 1972 staff accompanist
Jane Hoffman fluteladyjane@hotmail.com 1981 HSU Orchestra, Wind Ensemble, Woodwind Quintet, Chamber Music
Liz Huddleson lhuddles93003@yahoo.com 1972 MA Opera Workshop, Chamber Music Workshop (summer 1968)
Gwen Hunter (aka: Churchill) jimch@sonic.net 1979
Melissa Jmaeff maj22@humboldt.edu 2005 Orchestra, Symphonic Band, WW Chamber Ensembles
Debbie (DJ) Johnsen livremama@yahoo.com 2002
Douglas Bruce Johnson 1974
William (Bill) Jones arizonawill@cox.net 1956 Concert Band, Marching Band, A Cappella Choir, Pep Band, Lufenholz Blowholers
Keith Jose keithjose@gmail.com 1998 Percussion, Jazz Band, Calypso Band, Wind Ensemble, Humboldt Symphony
Susan Kates susankates@mac.com 1968
Joline Killinger-Bettendorf reddorf@comcast.net 1957
Julie King (Reich) j5nglide@gmail.com 1984 All vocal ensembles
Abigail Kinnahan akinnahan@myfastmail.com 2002 Opera Workshop, Univ. Singers, Vocal Jazz, Calypso Band, Piano Rep.
Jason Koteen jkoteen@lausd.k12.ca.us 1998 HSU Wind Ensemble, HSU Calypso Band, HSU Percussion Ensemble, HSU Symphony
Mike LaBolle mlabolle@mac.com BA 1983 Credential 1984
Adam Lee hellapanda@hotmail.com BA 2005
Kathy Leet (aka: Gault) earthsong55@yahoo.com 1974
Obie Leff obieleff@sbcglobal.net 1994 Credential. Check out www.singtolearn.com
Erich Lenk esl7@humboldt.edu 2005 Samba
Jessica Lubofsky jessicalubofsky@hotmail.com 1997
David Lynn vangarde@direcway.com 1988
Darren Mac Kay darren71mackay@gmail.com 1996 Calypso Band and Percussion Ensemble
Ryan MacEvoy McCullough minimaliszt@gmail.com 2005
Joe MacTurk macturk@sbcglobal.net 1982
Margaret MacPherson (AKA: Elam) meelam@hotmail.com 1979 Opera Workshop, Humboldt Light Opera
Mary MacQueen jmacque2@aol.com 1984
Sarah Maninger sarahmaninger@cox.net 1981
Douglas Mateer rachalla@hotmail.com 1996
Teresa Matera terrym721@sbcglobal.net 1988
Bruce Mayfield agreeone@pacbell.net 1978
Michael McClimon mmccli9670@aol.com 1976
Grant McKee madriverman@rocketmail.com 1996 Madrigals, MRT, Opera Workshop, Vocal Jazz, PM Jazz Band
Anna Merrill annacmerrill@yahoo.com 2003
Sue Montenegro asaxist@musician.org 1994
Charlie Moon clmmon@pacbell.net Emeritus Faculty
Jerrold Moore jerroldmoore@sbcglobal.net 1952 Band, Jazz Band, Chamber Music
Halina Muller hrmuller@surewest.net 2003
Chuck Nagel Now residing in Lincoln, CA
Michael Nakashima zatumushgir@yahoo.com 2003
Thomas Naylor cnaylor@umw.edu 1979
June Nessler rnessler@sbcglobal.net 1972
Owen Norris owen1234az@yahoo.com 1964 Band, Orchestra,
Felicia Oldfather fecliciao@humboldt.1.com 1984
Daniel Olson danielscotto@yahoo.com 1992 or 93 University Singers, Madrigal Choir, Vocal Jazz Ensemble, Mad River Transit, Opera Workshop, Men's Chorus, Music/Theater Department's joint productions
Tami Pallingston tpallingston@marin.k12.ca.us 2003 Calypso, Percussion, Jazz Combos, Jazz Orchestras, Vocal Jazz, Symphonic Band, MRT, Secret Garden
Jamie Parker-Frank gracnote@rtconnect.net 1991 Humboldt Chorale, Vocal Jazz, Suor Angelica (Opera Performance), GianniSchicchi (Opera), Summer Opera Scenes, Carmina Burana (Opera), Humboldt Light Opera
N. Thomas Pedersen nelspedersen3@aol.com 1979
Nathan Perry nate@rockisback.com 1999 AM Band, PM Jazz Band, MRT, HSU Symphony, Jazz Combos
Katie Peterson katpet@comcast.net 1979
Bodie Pfost bpfost@humboldt1.com 2002 Brass Consort von Humboldt, MLJ, PM Jazz, Symphony, Symphonic Band, Jazz Combos, AM Jazz, Commencement Brass Ensemble
Judy Phillips (Carter) jmp2@sbcglobal.net 1971
Ed Pierce eddypierce@canby.com 1996
Janet Pittman azmsny@aol.com 1978
Rachel Poertner (Stahem) rachelpoertner@yahoo.com 2002 PM Jazz Band, Symphonic Band, Humboldt Symphony, Jazz Combos
Sherry Porter (Zens) sbporter@sbcglobal.net 1982
Matthew Post matthewipost@yahoo.com 1998 Symphonic Band, AM & PM Jazz Band, Symphony, Mariachi, Jazz Combos, Brass Chamber
Patrick Quinn bottleofbread@sbcglobal.net 2005
Deanne Reeder divadeeder@aol.com 1995
Julie Reich (King) jking@dyz.com 1985 all vocal ensembles
Matt Robinson mrobinson66@hotmail.com 1998
Raymond Robinson uvray9er@yahoo.com 2004
Jon Saler jsaler@sonic.net 1977
Karen Sauer kdsesprit@yahoo.com 1975
Lewis (Lew) Sbrana lesbrana@sbcglobal.net 1956 Concert Band, Marching Band, Pep Band, Humboldt Little Symphony, Luffenholtz Blowholers A Cappella Choir
Kevin Schieberl kevin.schieberl@gmail.com 1999
Tamara Sears violinsears@saber.net 2002 Symphony, Symphonic Band, AM Jazz Band, University Singers
Sasha Shay squashaloshie@yahoo.com 2005
Sadie Shaw divashaw@yahoo.com 1993
Maria Siler mls61@humboldt.edu
Dave Silver dbsilver@netzero.net 1990
Jeff Simas musicman64@comcast.net 1968 Choir, Wind Ensemble, Chamber Singers, Orchestra
Jennifer Sisk windyrose@cox.net 2001 BA 2002 Credential
Toni Skelton (Kafka) toniskelton@comcast.net 1979
Bethany Small bethanylouise@gmail.com 2005 University Singers, Madrigal Singers, Mad River Transit
Patrick Spurling pls@stanfordalumni.org 1974 Orchestra, Brass Quintet, Choir and Chamber Singers
Rachel Stathem (Poertner) rachelpoertner@yahoo.com 2002 PM Jazz Band, ORchestra, Symphonic Band, Jazz Combos
Marty Stoddard mstoddar@lwhs.org 1980
Ian Strait istrait@centurytel.net 2001 MLJ, Symphonic Band, Symphony, AM Jazz Band, Brass Ensemble, University Singers
Sara (Martha) Stutz smstutz@aol.com 1984
Anya Taylor (Knoche) ataylor@humboldt1.com 1986
Robert Taylor rtaylor@ups.edu 1994 Wind Ensemble, Symphony, PM Jazz Band, Brass Chamber Ensembles
Fred Tempas tempas@pacbell.net 1978
Julie Ann Templeton (Barsotti) ricksjewel@cox.net 1984
Jay Thiel jthiel@rbuhsd.k12.ca.us 1964
Joni Thompson jonith3@hotmail.com
Kenneth Thruston kenlinthraston@sunset.net 1965
Windy Tirados (Lewis) Windit@castles.com 1978 Wind Ensemble, Symphonic Band, Orchestra,Chamber Music, Chamber Music Workshop
Sarah Tremaine sjt5@sbcglobal.net 2004
Mark Weber mark.weber@dysart.org 1990 Symphony, Wind Ensemble, Opera, Brass
Mark Webster mrw8@humboldt.edu 2001
Lane Weiss lanersax@gmail.com 1977 Saxophone Quartet, Jazz Ensemble, Percussion Ensemble, Wind Symphony, Orchestra
Marlene West marlabrightstar@lycos.com 1972
Ernest Whaley ernest_whaley@yahoo.com 1979 Concert Band, Chorale, Jazz ensembles
Rachel Wheeler rastonwinchel@hotmail.com 2005 Piano
Seanna Willett seammalw@yahoo.com 1993 Madrigals, Vocal Jazz, Women's Choir
Kali Wilson kalikeiko@yahoo.com 2003 Opera Workshop, Humboldt Symphony, University Singers, Madrigals, Mad River Transit
Terry Yard tly2@humboldt.edu 2002 University Singers, Humboldt Symphony
Jonathan Yeager Yeagers518@hotmail.com 1998 PM Jazz Band, Wind Ensemble, Humboldt Symphony, Brass Chamber Ensembles, Jazz Combos, AM Jazz Band
Cheryl Zidrich cziedrich@dominican.edu 1975
Clothier Zollner nzollner@g.com 1987/1991 -- Currently teaching 6-8th grade music and 6th grade language arts/social studies at the Arts and Technology Academy in Eugene, OR
Pete (Glove Man) Zugelder pzugelder@Countrycoach.com 1988 Calypso Band, Percussion Ensemble, Wind Ensemble, Symphony, Coner