University Senate

Faculty Affairs Committee

(see Senate Bylaws, section 11.4)

The Faculty Affairs Committee meets on Thursday, noon-1, in BSS 402. Meetings are open to the campus community. If you have questions, please contact the Committee Chair or the Senate Office.

FAC Roster (2014/15) (PDF)

Name / Term Department/unit Phone Email
Julie Alderson, Chair (2015) Art 3421 jla19
Nancy Dye (Faculty Senator) (2016) Psychology 4040 ned1
Stephanie Burkhalter (Faculty At-Large) (2015) Politics 3925 sb82
Mark Swetz (Faculty At-Large) (2017) Theatre, Film & Dance 5491 mark.swetz
George Wrenn (Facuty Senator) (2016) Library 3412 glw11
Benjamin Shaeffer (CFA) (Ex-Officio, Non-Voting) Philosophy 5755 hbs1
Colleen Mullery (Ex-Officio, Non-Voting) Senior AVP for Faculty Affairs and Human Resources 5086 cbm1
(Student) (2014) Associated Students 4221  


Humboldt State University