University Senate

Senate Roster

DELEGATION

NAME TERM OFFICE PHONE

EMAIL

Chair of Senate / President, General Faculty Noah Zerbe (Politics) 2016 FH 139 3911

noah.zerbe

Vice Chair/ Chair, FAC/ CAHSS

Julie Alderson (Art) 2015 A-a 124 3421 jla19
3rd Officer/ Chair APC/ CNRS  Monty Mola (Chemistry) 2017 S-a 470B 5328 mmm67

Lecturer Faculty

Paul Geck (History) 2015 FH 147 4989 pjg13

Lecturer Faculty

Marissa O'Neill (Social Work) 2017 FH101 4457 marissa.oneill

Tenure Line Faculty At-Large

Andrew Stubblefield (Forestry) 2016 FR212 3258 andrew.stubblefield

Tenure Line Faculty At-Large

Jayne McGuire (Kinesiology) 2015 KA322 3735 jayne.mcguire

Tenure Line Faculty At-Large

John Meyer (Politics) 2017 FH 128 4497 jmmm7001

Tenure Line Non-Instructional 

Katia Karadjova (Library) 2017 LB 003 5617 katia.karadjova

Tenure Line Non-Instructional

George Wrenn (Library) 2016 LB 109A 3412 george.wrenn
Tenure Line CNRS/ Senate Parliamentarian

Jeff Able (Oceanography)

2015 NR 112 5621

ja49

Tenure Line CAHSS

Stephanie Burkhalter (Politics) 2016 FH 135 3925 sb82
Tenure Line CPS Gregg Gold (Psychology) 2017 BSSB 410B 3740 gjg14
Tenure Line CPS Justus Ortega (Kinesiology) 2016 KA 336 4274 jdo1
Staff (non-MPP) Richard Bruce (CAHSS Office) 2015 GH 201 4491 bruce
Staff (non-MPP) Su Karl (Learning Center) 2016 LB 009 5206 smk7001
Staff (non-MPP) Kacie Flynn (Sponsored Programs Foundation) 2017 SBS 427 5159 kacie.flynn
Associated Student   2015      
Associated Student   2015      
Labor Council (non-voting) Steve Tillinghast (Geology) 2015 FH 007B 5591 sft1
Emeritus and Retired Faculty Marshelle Thobaben 2015     mt1
Provost/ VP for Academic Affairs (Ex-Officio) Jenny Zorn   SH216B 3722 jenny.zorn
VP for Enrollment Management and SA (Ex-Officio) Peg Blake   NHE 216 3361 plb91
VP for Administrative Affairs (Ex-Officio) Joyce Lopes   SBS 339 3351 joyce.lopes
General Faculty Rep. to the ASCSU (Ex-Officio) Mary Anne Creadon 2016 FH201E 3758 mac4
General Faculty Rep. to the ASCSU (Ex-Officio) Erick Eschker 2015 SH206D 3216 eschker
Integrated Curriculum Committee Chair (Ex-Officio) Cindy Moyer 2015 M-a 101 3563 cm4
Past Senate Chair          
Associate Students President (Ex-Officio) Jerry Garcia Dinzes 2015

 

   
CFA/ HSU Chapter President (non-voting) Benjamin Shaeffer 2015 BSSB 556 5755 hbs1
HSU President (non-voting) Lisa Rossbacher   SH 224 3311 lisa.rossbacher

PDF of Roster: 2014/2015

Humboldt State University