Humboldt State University

Skip to secondary navigation
Skip to content

Educational Talent Search

Contact

Siemans Hall 210
1 Harpst Street
Arcata, CA 95521
Phone: (707) 826-4791
Fax: (707) 826-5212

photo of adrienne colegrove-raymond
Adrienne Colegrove-Raymond

Director
adrienne.colegrove-raymond@humboldt.edu

Photo of Astrid Aspoy

 

 

 


Astrid Aspoy
Office Manager
astrid.aspoy@humboldt.edu

photo of cary

Cary Bellak
IT Consultant
cary.bellak@humboldt.edu

photo of Martha

Martha Johnson
Activities Coordinater
martha.johnson@humboldt.edu

photo of cheryl ash
Cheryl Ash

Educational Specialist
(Hoopa Valley Elementary, Trinity Valley Elementary, Pacific Union Elementary, Arcata High, Hoopa Valley High)
cheryl.ash@humboldt.edu

photo of paul wells
Paul Wells
Educational Specialist
(Zane Middle, Eureka High, McKinleyville High)
paul.wells@humboldt.edu

photo of kevin sontos flores
Kevin Santos Flores
Educational Specialist
(Fortuna Middle, McKinleyville Middle, Fortuna High, Zoe Barnum High)
kevin.santos.flores@humboldt.edu

Siemans Hall 210 • 1 Harpst St., Arcata, CA 95521 • 707.826.4791 • Contact Us.