Humboldt State University

Skip to secondary navigation
Skip to content

Educational Talent Search

Contact

Student & Business Services
1 Harpst Street
Arcata, CA 95521
Phone: (707) 826-4791
Fax: (707) 826-5212


Photo of Astrid Aspoy

 





Astrid Aspoy

Office Manager
astrid.aspoy@humboldt.edu

photo of cary
Cary Bellak
IT Consultant
cary.bellak@humboldt.edu

photo of Martha
Martha Johnson
Educational Specialist
(Arcata High, Eureka High)
martha.johnson@humboldt.edu

photo of cheryl ash
Cheryl Ash

Educational Specialist
(Hoopa Valley Elementary, Trinity Valley Elementary, Pacific Union Elementary, High, Hoopa Valley High)
cheryl.ash@humboldt.edu

photo of paul wells
Paul Wells
Educational Specialist
(Winship Middle, Zane Middle, Zoe Barnum High)
paul.wells@humboldt.edu

photo of kevin sontos flores
Kevin Santos Flores
Educational Specialist
(Fortuna Middle, McKinleyville Middle, McKinleyville High, Fortuna High)
kevin.santos.flores@humboldt.edu

Student & Business Services 295D • 1 Harpst St., Arcata, CA 95521 • 707.826.4791 • Contact Us.