Humboldt State University
Page Top Color Bar

Contact UC

University Center
Management Team and Contact Information

Administrative Office

Dave Nakamura, Executive Director
826-4878
dave.nakamura@humboldt.edu

Linda Pereira, Administrative Assistant to Director
826-4878
linda.pereira@humboldt.edu

Accounting/Business Office

Heidi Chien, Associate Executive Director
826-4160
heidi.chien@humboldt.edu

Center Activities

Bridget Hand, Assistant Manager
826-3357
bridget.hand@humboldt.edu

CenterArts

Roy Furshpan, Director
826-4411
roy.furshpan@humboldt.edu

Dining Services

Ron Rudebock, Director
826-3451
ron.rudebock@humboldt.edu

Info Counter, Room Reservations and Operations

John Erickson, Operations Manager
826-4414
john.erickson@humboldt.edu