University Senate

University Committees

Committee Vacancies for Faculty - 2014/2015

List of Faculty Vacancies for 2014/2015 and Form: The Senate Appointments and Elections Committee encourages faculty to consider serving the campus on one or more committees.  If you are interested in serving on one of the committees listed, please fill out the Form and return via campus mail or email by Friday, March 28.  

Committee Directory

(HSU Committees, Councils, Associations & Boards)
The directory lists the chairs and members of campus-wide committees. Please send updates and corrections to the University Senate Office.  Last updated:  May, 2014.


HSU Faculty Handbook, Section 800, "Committees, Councils, Associations and Boards"

This is a listing with the current description, type, membership, etc. for Senate and General Faculty committees, Administrative committees, University committees, and Auxiliaries of the University.  Last updated: August 2013.

List of Committees removed from Section 800, Fall 2013


Humboldt State University